Testimonials

*****
"Pleasure to Work With"
-D. Nice
Just wanted to tell everyone that my experience @ Alfa Romeo Of Danbury was excellent. My Sales consultant Joe and Finance Manager Paul was a pleasure to work with they are the best. Joe knew a lot about my 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio . Great test Drive experience. I will definitely go there again. Thanks Joe and Paul. My Car is HOT.🔥🔥🔥🔥
November 12, 2018
*****
"Very Informative and Not Pushy"
-Zo
Excellent sales staff. They are very informative and they are not pushy with the car salesmen routine. Will definitely return to buy a car here.
November 10, 2018
*****
"Wonderful Experience"
-Maria
Wonderful experience , my husband bought the truck without pushing. All the Staff very attentive and the seller very professional . The Truck is great and is in excellent condition.
October 11, 2018
*****
"Went Above and Beyond"
-Rebecca
Super happy with my new purchase, Brian was incredibly helpful and nice, made the whole process super easy. Went above and beyond to help with whatever I needed. Would highly recommend.
September 24, 2018 
*****
"Trust Me, This is the Place To Go"
-Karsten
Wow.. what a great dealership! I called ahead to see if the car i saw online was still in stock.. To my surprise it was.. i was greeted on the phone by Brian Demersky... I have to say he is a very down to earth guy.... As soon as i got there i was greeted by Brian and he remembered my name and the car i was interested in seeing...Long story short I cant believe the experience was actually very enjoyable.. Brian was very informative and friendly.. we ended taking about other things to the point i felt like i was riding in a car with one of my friends.. just discussing our daily lives! They even let me drive the car to my house so my wife and kids could see the car! Anyway i ended up buying the car a 2011 Volkswagen Passat CC... If u are looking to buy a car.. Trust me this is the place to go ..Thanks again Brian and the staff at Alfa Romeo of Danbury!!!!!
September 10, 2018
*****
"Great Dealership"
-Michael
What a great dealership !! The managers Gary and Paul were sincere and a pleasure to work with. Brian our salesperson was professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process !! Make sure you ask for them when visiting the store ! Great job guys we love the Stelvio !!!
September 5, 2018
*****
"So Nice to My Family"
-Katelyn
Very happy to see the positive reviews outnumber the single stars for this dealership. When I first looked it up, I saw some negative reviews and had my reservations but so happy I overlooked anyone's "negative experience". Every single person we met with here were wonderful and made purchasing a car very comfortable for my husband and I. They were all so nice to my family. And most importantly, we love our car!
August 30, 2018
*****
"I'll Be Back Again"
-Michael
I recently just leased and Alfa Romeo Giulia from Danbury Alfa Romeo and I can't say enough about the car or the dealership. The car is amazing and everyone at the dealership was an absolute pleasure to work and do business with. Brian Demersky went above an beyond to make sure I got the right deal and that I was happy with the purchase. Gary and Paul helped out with all the finance and paperwork. I've bought many cars, and dealt with many dealerships. It's always a process I dread going through, but these two were amazingly patient and just all around good people. If your in the market for a great car, get it from a great dealership! I'll be back again and again with future business.
August 23, 2018
*****
"The Experience Was Amazing"
-Zeeshaan
Bought a brand new Rosso Red 4c from Alfa Romeo of Danbury, and all I can say is that the experience was amazing. Joe my sales adviser went beyond the call of duty to make sure that I left with a smile on my face and the sales manager Gregg was there from to start to finish. The best part was that there was no haggling with price. I told them exactly where I was at and they agreed with no bait or switch nor pressure. This is my second Alfa, the first one being from a different dealership and Danbury Alfa blew the other place out of the water. Again thank you guys for all the help and making this car buying experience amazing
August 11, 2018
*****
"Highly Recommend"
-Bill
So after talking with Brian D (Salesman) & Gary (Manager) I decided to drive an hour to have a look at a used truck that I saw on their website. Glad I did, they weren't pushy & I walked away feeling I got the deal I needed. Thanks guys. I highly recommend Alfa Romeo of Danbury.
August 9, 2018
; ;